Hellooooooo

seinfeld.jpg

Hi there

I decided to start a blog to keep family and friends updated on our amazingly exciting life.  This way, I can just post stories and pictures and you guys can check it out when you have time.

Welcome to my life.  You should feel lucky that I gave you this link 😉

About Chris

These are the pieces of my life and those that make it worth living
This entry was posted in Good times, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hellooooooo

  1. Dizzy from the Dastardly ways of Tracy says:

    Oh but I am SUPA lucky to have gotten this link! 😉

  2. Bob says:

    Keep the good times coming.

  3. Liana says:

    Thanks for sharing with me!

  4. Pingback: Down river | Life, Love and Happiness Weblog

Leave a Reply

