Fantastical Fun Quiz Time!!!!

Do you like online quizzes?  I do.  I don’t know why.  They are fun to me no matter what the topic.  I think I would take a quiz even if it was to discover what kind of astronaut I would be.  But my latest one was an animal quiz!  So fun.  Follow this link and find out what you would be.  Then post your answer.

http://www.quizilla.com/users/EmrysWolf/quizzes/What%20Is%20Your%20Animal%20Personality%3F

I discovered that I am a Crow.  I know… it sounds terrible.  Especially since everyone hates crows.  But it turned out not too bad.  Does it sound like me? 

the-crow.gif

 

About Chris

These are the pieces of my life and those that make it worth living
This entry was posted in Good times, Other Peeps, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fantastical Fun Quiz Time!!!!

  1. V says:

    I’m a bear – “You have patience and a big heart, and no one is nearly as lazy as you are. You’re stubborn and only easily persuaded to do anything if it benefits you, like food. People find you hard not to love, and they’re shocked to find out that even someone as adorable as you has a nasty temper.” Whatev! I am not lazy – I don’t have time to be! So maybe I’m laying in bed in my pjs with my laptop right now, but that’s only cause I’m tired! And I’m not stubborn…I’m not! 🙂

  2. Chris says:

    I don’t know V… sounds pretty good. The lazy part might be a mistake but the rest sounds like the girl I know. 😉

Leave a Reply

