How sweet am I?

I took this test and it said that I was sooo nice and super smart.  Look

Chris, you’re an Observer!

This means you’re one of the more kind-hearted people around. You are unusually intuitive, and you probably understand yourself, as well as others. That also means you’re a good mediator — though you may prefer to spend more time on your own than most.

You are better equipped than many to steer your life in the right direction. Understanding more about the components of your personality will reveal unique information that even people like you might not realize. And the better you know yourself, the more confident you’ll be making decisions that affect your life.

And that’s just scratching the surface!

Doesn’t that mean that everyone should listen to me?  I’m always right?  I’m sure it does.  You can take your own quiz here: http://web.tickle.com/

And let me know what your results are. 

About Chris

These are the pieces of my life and those that make it worth living
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to How sweet am I?

  1. OK, Chris, so you’re an observer, but the real question is “Who is your celebrity cellmate?” 😛

  2. Chris says:

    OOOOhhhhhhh! Where is the link? I love online quizzes. Hopefully, it would be Orlando Bloom 😉

  3. http://web.tickle.com/tests/celebritycellmate/

    “Jail time is the new black” according to that quiz site!

  4. Chris says:

    Wow, your celebrity cellmate is

    Ty Pennington !Since Macgyver hasn’t been arrested (yet!), your big house bunk buddy is the ever-handy Ty Pennington (yes, the guy from Extreme Home Makeover). People look to you in times of trouble because you have the blueprint for escape. And like a Boy Scout, you know there’s no such thing as being too prepared.

    Serving time might be the one thing you can’t hammer or saw your way out of, but we’re sure you’ll find a way to hack it. That’s handy!

    Who is yours FW? Gotta say, I’m ok with him being my cellmate 😉

  5. The quiz was broken when I tried to take it this morning. 😦 Maybe Gary Dourdan’s cellmate? I don’t know. Ty Pennington is a good one!

  6. Traci says:

    Wow, your celebrity cellmate is Paris Hilton!

    Oh, dah-ling! A delicate little lamb like you needs a perfectly posh prison buddy, and that’s why you’re bunking with none other than Paris. Maybe you’re not an heiress (or a snob), but you enjoy the finer things in life and aren’t afraid to ask for what you want. Even if you’re not actually a debutante, you certainly know how to live it up — and you can’t cage that!

    Sure, prison won’t be like the luxe life you usually lead, but one thing’s for sure: If anyone can work that striped outfit, it’s you! Now that’s hot.

    I can’t say that I’m suprised….not really my idea of a great cellmate, would have preferred a dude – oh well!

    I’m sure you are getting a good chuckle outta this : )!

  7. Chris says:

    ROFLMAO! I would expect nothing less Traci. Picturing you in prison, now thats a funny thought.

  8. Traci says:

    Ohhh…rolling on floor laughing my ass off…it took me a minute but I’m really starting to catch on to this text lingo stuff. So don’t start ROFLMAO again, but I need to know what OMFG means? I watch Gossip Girl (yes, I’m WAY too old to be watching this kind of crap) and they use that…I need to know : )!

  9. Chris says:

    OMFG is ‘oh my god’ with an F bomb thrown in there for extra measure. When in doubt, Urban Dictionary it out. That site has learned me so much. Links on the Blogroll.

    And I am so not the one to criticize what you are watching. After all, I live for my Road Rules/Real World challenges like the Inferno. I love ’em and I don’t care what anyone thinks.

  10. boyfrogallke says:

    green minor green yes white ocean bag home yahoo red tree global

Leave a Reply

