Pork & Beans

As always, Weezer’s new song Pork & Beans is awesome.  I just watched the video and it is a great blend of all those YouTube videos that get watched a million times.  See how many you can spot.

And just for old times sake, my absolute favorite Weezer song… Buddy Holly.  I crank it everytime I’m in the car.  Hopefully, Emma will learn all the words.  Video is great too

 

About Chris

These are the pieces of my life and those that make it worth living
This entry was posted in Me, Music, Shout outs, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pork & Beans

  1. Hilarious! You are right; it is awesome how they pieced that together.

  2. Traci says:

    Gotta give a shout out for my Weezer fave – The Sweater Song!

Leave a Reply

