Water + speed= F U N

One of the super fun things that we got to do while at Cheri & Ken’s cottage last week was go tubing.  While I am not the adventurous type and do not enjoy being pulled behind any mode of transportation at a high rate of speed, the kids were dying to go.  They also wanted to go on the seadoo.  Once again, not my forte, so Deb & Cheri took them out for me.  Thanks ladies

 Gerrit & Cheri

 Gerrit & Cheri

 Gerrit & Cheri coming in from their ride

Deb taking Emma out on the seadoo

Them zooming around out on the lake

Deb & Emma coming in from their ride

Gerrit, Dan & Emma tubing.  This was the kid’s first time tubing.  They wanted to go faster and Dan kept saying to do it.  I was having a heart attack in the boat watching them.

Gerrit, Dan & Emma are on the tube behind Deb’s head

I’m glad the kids had so much fun.  I promised Cheri & Ken that I would ride the seadoo the next time 😉  they had me out.  Ignore the dates on the pictures.  I just noticed that they are wrong.

About Chris

These are the pieces of my life and those that make it worth living
This entry was posted in Cool as ice, Dan & Chris, Good times, Me, My family, Other Peeps, Road trips, The kids, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Water + speed= F U N

  1. I SOOOOOOOOOOOOO BAD want to go water skiing or knee boarding.

Leave a Reply

