Where did you go?

Awesome song for this post

What the heck happened to me? 

I know, I know.  I’ve been a complete slack ass and I have no excuse really.  After we got home from Sandy’s cottage, I was so exhausted and could not get anything done.  I could barely keep up on household things and the last thing I felt like doing was extra.  What a scary world it was.  I was even too tired to blog.  I never thought I would see the day but then it happened.  I’m pretty sure Dan was getting sick of seeing my bum on the couch flicking thru the TV.  I haven’t been a couch potato like that in years.

I’ve been feeling way better and now that I’m home from a trip to Indiana, I promise to make up for all my ignoring all of you.  A thousand apologies.  

Now I must recap about 2 weeks of events in the life of Chris.  Hmmm… let me not forget anything.  I’ll have to do a couple of posts today and work on the rest tomorrow.  I can’t possibly post 2 weeks worth of stuff all in one day.  A girl would go mad!  So below, you will find 2 and I’ll make up more on the morrow.

About Chris

These are the pieces of my life and those that make it worth living
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

