Dance Party

A couple weeks ago, Emma & Gerrit had their friends Savannah & Makayla spend the night.  Emma requested that I put the “I Like To Move It” video from Madagascar on so they could dance.  This is what ensued.

Apparently, they do like to move it

About Chris

These are the pieces of my life and those that make it worth living
This entry was posted in Cool as ice, Funny stuff, Me, Music, Other Peeps, The kids, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dance Party

  1. Megan LeRoux says:

    We all know where our children get their awesome dance moves from!

  2. R.G. says:

    How come we never have a “Dance Party”? All this time wasted with beer drinking and card playing when all I really want to do is shake my booty.

  3. Chris says:

    I know, right? We’ll have to add that to the itinerary for New Year’s Eve. I highly doubt we’ll be as cute though.

Leave a Reply

