Therapy & Tool

Day 20~ A song you listen to when you’re angry

I used to be a really angry person.  In fact, if people were asked to use one word to describe me in high school, that would have to be it.  I’m positive if being pissed off was a sport, I would have lettered for sure.  I was always quick on the draw when it came to playing angry songs and I never found myself at a loss for finding one.  Some of my favorite bands were Alice In Chains, Tool, Therapy and Nine Inch Nails.  I find that both of these songs were equally listened to when I wanted to linger in my rage.

Tool ~ Prison Sex

Therapy ~ Knives

** I made an exception with today’s post by not making it the song titles… It just felt so wrong to call it Prison Sex & Knives

About Chris

These are the pieces of my life and those that make it worth living
This entry was posted in 30 Day Song Challenge, Becoming, Me, Music, Stuff that ticks me off, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Therapy & Tool

  1. Duh says:

    Chris, I really have to go through and listen to your entries after everybody goes to bed because I think our choices are pretty similar. lol

    • Chris says:

      Great choice! Yes, you’d like mine too. Actually, the entire Therapy Troublegum album is sweet. I still listen to it when I’m doing circuit training 😛

Leave a Reply

