Hold it against me

Day 12~ A song from a band you hate

I’ve never been a fan of Britney.  That’s never been a secret.  But I could at least tolerate her back in the day when she could dance.  Even her biggest fans had to admit that she was more an ‘entertainer’ than actually talented.  Anyways, her latest song is beyond horrible.  When I heard it the first time, I thought it was a joke.  Nothing Britney could ever do could be worse than listening to Hold It Against Me.  At least I thought so until the video came out… horror.  You Spears fans have to admit it’s terrible.  And way to go with the product placement.  Shameful

Britney Spears~ Hold It Against Me

I actually prefer this song & video if given the option

About Chris

These are the pieces of my life and those that make it worth living
This entry was posted in 30 Day Song Challenge, Funny stuff, Me, Music, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hold it against me

Leave a Reply

