Praise you

Remember when I said I was going to do the 30 day challenge?  Does that ring a bell?  Ah yes, back in April I started.  Now, those of you that are really good at math might have already figured out that I’ve sort of, kind of, a little bit failed miserably at it.  Seeing as it’s July and I’ve yet to do Day 3, 2 or 1… you might have started to make the assumption that I was just not going to finish.  Well now, we’ve all heard what assuming does for you & me so let’s wrap this thing up.

Day 3~ A song that makes you happy

Fatboy Slim ~ Praise You

This song is uplifting but the true joy lies within the video.  Do yourself a favor and watch the whole thing.  Without a doubt, one of the best music videos ever produced.  Where else can you see a synchronized backward fish swim like that?  Answer… no where! 

Now it’s your turn, tell me a song that turns your frown upside down.

About Chris

These are the pieces of my life and those that make it worth living
This entry was posted in 30 Day Song Challenge, Cool as ice, Funny stuff, Me, Music, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

