Till the sun turns black

They say a picture is worth a thousand words.  Here’s 16,000 words in black & white…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Chris

These are the pieces of my life and those that make it worth living
This entry was posted in Good times, I got sunshine, My family, Other Peeps, Random Ramblings, Road trips, The kids, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Till the sun turns black

  1. Just gorgeous. Love every one of them.

  2. Chris says:

    Thanks Joanne! I don’t fancy myself a photographer but I had a vision of this post while on vacation in Ludington. I’m happy with how it turned out 🙂

  3. Julie Hanna says:

    Very beatufil pictures. I have always loved B&W. It’s so simple yet beautiful.

Leave a Reply

