The dog days are over

Not to be overly dramatic… but my life has completely changed.  With a simple purchase of a new cell phone, my world has blown up.  I’ve gone from a phone that was strictly used ONLY for talking to a phone that can do everything.  It’s called the Samsung Epic but I like to refer to it as heaven. 

It’s amazing.  The closest comparison I can come to would be going from a bike to a Ferrari.  I’ve not only joined the ranks of people who can text but I can go on the web whenever I want to.  It’s like magic to me.  I’ve only begun to browse the apps but they include games, music, business tools, movies, ringtones, etc.  They’re endless.  I think there really is an app for everything!

I know they say money can’t buy happiness but they’ve surely never played with this phone.  As for me, I’m giddy☺

About Chris

These are the pieces of my life and those that make it worth living
This entry was posted in Good times, Me, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The dog days are over

  1. Duh says:

    Message me your phone number so we can text!!

Leave a Reply

